top of page

Best Belgian Restaurant in London

Hey guys~ I’ve been crazy busy with our move, work, and having so many family visiting from Korea.  We had a lovely time together and now I’m slowly settling into our much smaller flat.  While they were visiting, we all went to Belgo Centraal, a super hip Belgian restaurant in Convent Garden, which I absolutely adore.  They serve over 50 Belgian beer and have the best spicy chicken in London.  My favorite was their bread with mussels.

1

My favorite was their Traditionelle mussels.  Try dipping the white bread in mussel broth.  I had a total awakening experience when I tried, and it was delicious.

2

Are you a cheese lover?  This dish serves mussels covered in cheese.

3

Before coming to Belgo, Nando’s was my favorite chicken in London.  But now I must say Belgo serves the best spicy chicken I had in UK.  I absolutely loved it.

4






Belgo Centraal







Address: 50 Earlham St, London WC2H 9LJ Phone: 020 7813 2233 Hours: Monday through Thursday 12:00 ~ 23:00 Friday through Sunday 12:00 ~ 11:30







My Personal Review







Price: £££££ Taste: ★★★★☆ Atmosphere: ★★★☆☆ Service: ★★★☆☆

Instagram: @joyful.day

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page